Contact Us
International Folk Art Market
620 Cerrillos Road
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87505

Phone: 505-992-7600
Fax: 505-992-2529
Email: askus@folkartmarket.org

Advancement
Nancy Deutsch, Director of Advancement
nancy@folkartmarket.org 
Connie Tooker Nunez, Associate Director of Advancement
connie@folkartmarket.org 
Kathy Perren, Advancement Assistant
kathy@folkartmarket.org 

Artists
Sachiko Umi, Director of Artist Relations
sachiko@folkartmarket.org 

Executive
Charlene Cerny, Co-Founder, Interim Executive Director
charlene@folkartmarket.org 

Finance
Pattie Ravenheart, Director of Finance & Human Resources
pattie@folkartmarket.org 
Susan Brown, Associate Director of Finance & Human Resources
susan@folkartmarket.org 

International Folk Art Market Santa Fe
Ginger Williams, Director of IFAM Santa Fe
ginger@folkartmarket.org 
Sandra Wylie, Associate Director of IFAM Santa Fe
sandra@folkartmarket.org 

Volunteers
Sandra Wylie, Associate Director of IFAM Santa Fe
sandra@folkartmarket.org 

Marketing & Communications
Gabe Gomez, Director of Marketing & Communications
gabe@folkartmarket.org